Your Cart
View/Edit Cart
Checkout Now

Thursday Morning Club - Madison NJ 07940TMC Board of Trustees

2019 – 2021

The Thursday Morning Club’s Board of Trustees is made up of 13 voting Board Members.

  Some positions are co-chaired but they are entitled to only one vote.

President: Susan Packie
1st Vice President: Betty Landi
2nd Vice President:  Kathy Trombacco
Recording Secretary:  Julie Trapp
Corresponding Secretary: Peach Bolton
Treasurer: Carol Hartel
Asst. Treasurer: Linda Gero
Membership: Jeannie Kosakowski
Communications: Cathy Gotliffe
Operations: Olga Soriano & Claire Burling
Programs: Anne Meyer
Ways & Means: Anne Lawless
Social Events: Karen Jeisi & Connie Rostiac